2018-2019 – Faculty and Staff

 

Joanna Copenhaver

Interim Principal

joannacopenhaver@jpiichs.org

 

Rev. Tom Dillon

Chaplain

 

 

Patricia Young
Athletic Director

ad@jpiichs.org

 

 

Kevin Derby

Director of Enrollment 

kderby@jpiichs.org

                                                                                   

Kathy Rodzinka

Administrative Assistant-HR

krodzinka@jpiichs.org

                                                                                         
Dianne ConroyAdministrative Bookeeper

dconroy@jpiichs.org

 

Jan Russo

Dean of Students

English, French

jrusso@jpiichs.org

 

 

Emily Serpico

Dean of Academics

Calculus, Geometry, Religion

eserpico@jpiichs.org

Dr. Mike McCarron

Advisor for Advancement and Outreach

 

 


Jennifer Bessey

English, AP Language, Humanities

jfreeman@jpiichs.org

Katie Infantine

Morality, Theology

kinfantine@jpiichs.org

TBA

Social Studies

 

Mark Buzbee

Latin, AP Latin

mbuzbee@jpiichs.org

Robin O’Leary

Physics, Engineering, Math for College Readiness

roleary@jpiichs.org

Neiset Bayouth

Social Studies

nbayouth@jpiichs.org

Lissette Ruiz

Music, Drama

lruiz@jpiichs.org

TBA

Spanish, AP Spanish

 

Ron Larson

Computers, Technology Director

rlarson@jpiichs.org

Laura Lamilla

Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Anatomy/Physiology

llamilla@jpiichs.org

Susan Lavoy

Guidance Counselor, FLVS Coordinator

slavoy@jpiichs.org

Scott Rolph

English

srolph@jpiichs.org

Mary Julian

Art

 mjulian@jpiichs.org

Anthony Russo

Marine Science, Biology, AP Biology

arusso@jpiichs.org


TBAAlgebra, Pre-Calculus

TBA

Physical Education