Faculty and Staff

Greg Monroe
Principal
Principal Newsblasts
gmonroe@jpiichs.org

Rev. Roy Marien
President
President’s Message
president@jpiichs.org

Jody Sheppard
Administrative Assistant
jsheppard@jpiichs.org

 

Kathy Rodzinka
Administrative Assistant
krodzinka@jpiichs.org

Dianne Conroy
Administrative Bookeeper
dconroy@jpiichs.org

Faculty


jennifer-freeman

Jennifer Bessey
English
AP Language
Humanities
jfreeman@jpiichs.org

mark-bocinsky

Mark Bocinsky
Morality
Fundamentals

mbocinsky@jpiichs.org

leo-bowersox

Leo Bowersox
History
Government/Economy
bowersox@jpiichs.org

mark-buzbee

Mark Buzbee
Latin
AP Latin
mbuzbee@jpiichs.org

trini-dixon

Trini Dixon
Pre-Calculus
Geometry
Physics
tdixon@jpiichs.org

meaghan-eckerle

Meaghan Eckerle
American History
AP Psychology
meckerle@jpiichs.org

sara-gordon

Sara Gordon
Music
Drama
sgordon@jpiichs.org

Vladimir Inguil
Spanish
AP Spanish
vinguil@jpiichs.org

dsc_0695

Cedric Jones
Technology Director
cjones@jpiichs.org

laura-lamilla

Laura Lamilla
Physical Education
Chemistry
AP Chemistry
Anatomy/Physiology
llamilla@jpiichs.org

susan-lavoy

Susan Lavoy
Guidance Counselor
FLVS Coordinator
slavoy@jpiichs.org

chris-lux

Chris Lux
English
AP Human Geography
AP Literature
English
clux@jpiichs.org

emmanuella-nhyirani

Emmanuella Nhyirani
Marine Science
Biology
AP Biology
enhyirani@jpiichs.org

titus-nixon

Titus Nixon
Athletic Director
Morality
ad@jpiichs.org

erin-russo

Erin Russo
Athletic Trainer
erusso@jpiichs.org

Jan Russo
English
jrusso@jpiichs.org

 

Emily Serpico
AP Stat
Religion
eserpico@jpiichs.org

Patricia Young
Algebra I & II
Leadership Skills
pyoung@jpiichs.org