2018-2019 – Faculty and Staff


Joanna Copenhaver
Interim Principal
joannacopenhaver@jpiichs.org


Rev. Tom Dillon

Chaplain


Dr. Mike McCarron
Advisor for Advancement and Outreach

Jilly McGowan
Director of Enrollment
jmcgowan@jpiichs.org


Kathy Rodzinka
Administrative Assistant-HR
krodzinka@jpiichs.org

Dianne Conroy
Business Manager
dconroy@jpiichs.org

Jan Russo
Dean of Students
English, French
jrusso@jpiichs.org

Emily Serpico
Dean of Academics
Pre-Calculus, Algebra I
eserpico@jpiichs.org

Patricia Young
Athletic Director
pyoung@jpiichs.org

Jennifer Bessey
English, AP Language, Humanities
jfreeman@jpiichs.org

Katie Infantine
Morality, Theology
kinfantine@jpiichs.org

John O’Sullivan
Social Studies
josullivan@jpiichs.org

Mark Buzbee
Latin, AP Latin
mbuzbee@jpiichs.org

Robyn O’Leary
Physics, Engineering, Math for College Readiness
rooleary@jpiichs.org

Richard O’Leary
AP Calculus

Lissette Ruiz
Music, Drama
lruiz@jpiichs.org

Frances Baez- Arroyo
Spanish, AP Spanish
fbaezarroyo@jpiichs.org

Ron Larson
Computers, Technology Director
rlarson@jpiichs.org

Laura Lamilla
Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Anatomy/Physiology
llamilla@jpiichs.org

Logan EdwardsWorld History, US History, AP European History, AP US
ledwards@jpiichs.org

Scott Rolph
English
srolph@jpiichs.org

Mary Julian
Art
 mjulian@jpiichs.org

Anthony Russo
Marine Science, Biology, AP Biology
arusso@jpiichs.org

Suzanne Benard
Geometry, Algebra II
sbenard@jpiichs.org

Sara Bayliss
College Advisor
sbayliss@jpiichs.org