SAC Information

Link to SAC Bylaws

The School Advisory Council is serving as the Implementation Task Force for the Strategic Plan for Growth & Vitality.  The Strategic Plan has six major Areas of Concern, 15 goals and 110 objectives.  The major areas of concern, and the names of those chairing implementation for each area  are listed below. (For full list of council members, scroll to bottom of page).

SAC Chair: Dr. David Bellamy

Vice-Chair:  Craig Smith, Esq.

Secretary/Finance Chair: Kay Stephenson

Immediate Past Chair:  Eric Thorn, Esq.

Catholic Identity/Mission Chair: Fr. Tom Dillon

Academic Excellence Chair: Kay Stephenson

Athletics/Fine Arts/Extra Curricular Chair: Chuck Urban

Facilities Chair: Armando Zapata

Marketing & Enrollment  Chair: Craig Smith

Development & Fundraising Chair: Josh Kasper

Additional SAC Members: Brett Ewing, Larry Houff,  Joanna Copenhaver, Mike McCarron & Michael Juhas.

To view the entire Strategic Plan for Growth and Vitality, select the image below:

Please click for the 2019-2020 SAC Roster